REACH Partners

Programming, referring institutions, regional partners and investors

Powered by

REACH Funding Partners

The REACH Energy Accelerator is made possible by funding from the Office of Technology Transitions (OTT), which serves as the central hub for the technology transfer activities across the U.S. Department of Energy’s (DOE) extensive R&D enterprise.

The Wells Fargo Innovation Incubator (IN2) is a technology incubator for cleantech startups. Co-founded and managed by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL) since 2014, its results are transformative and catalytic. IN2 funded an additional 3 teams in the 2022 Cohort.

  • Colorado School of Mines
  • Colorado State University
  • Idaho National Lab
  • Iowa State University
  • Kansas State University
  • Montana State University
  • National Renewable Energy Lab (NREL)
  • North Dakota State University
  • Oklahoma State University
  • South Dakota School of Mines
  • Texas Tech University
  • University of Arkansas
  • University of Colorado Boulder
  • University of Nebraska
  • University of New Mexico
  • University of Utah
  • University of Wyoming
  • Utah State University
  • Wichita State University
  • Wyoming Ranch
  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Idaho
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • New Mexico
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • South Dakota
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Wyoming